Skip to main content
site header image H-SC homepage link Library homepage link

Welcome to the Walter M. Bortz III Library.: Library Staff/Contact Form

Library Staff

Name Title Phone  Email
Burns, Brian Media Librarian 7225 bburns@hsc.edu
Corbett, Ava Library Assistant for Public Services & Collection Maintenance 7228 acorbett@hsc.edu
Culley, Maureen Library Assistant for Circulation, Reserves, & Interlibrary Loan 6192 mculley@hsc.edu
Dillon, Cy Director, Retiring June 30, 2016 6197 cdillon@hsc.edu
Fowler, Karen Senior Secretary & Binding Assistant 6190 kfowler@hsc.edu
Connolly-Brown, Maryska Technical Services Librarian 6267 mconnolly-brown@hsc.edu
Hunter, Shaunna Interim Library Director after July 1, 2016 6193 shunter@hsc.edu
Major, Tina Library Assistant in Acquisitions & Cataloging 6191 tmajor@hsc.edu
Peaden, Bret Library Assistant for Public Services 6278 bpeaden@hsc.edu
Timma, Mike Library Technologist and Blackboard Administrator 6292 mtimma@hsc.edu
Wulff, EJ Weekend Library Assistant for Public Services 7227 ewulff@hsc.edu
Varga, Ferenc Library Assistant in Cataloging 6196  fvarga@hsc.edu

Library Comment Form

CONTACT the College
Hampden-Sydney, VA 23943
(434) 223-6000
Forming good men and good citizens since 1776.
© 2016 - 2017
Emergencies