Skip to main content
Hampden-Sydney College Bortz Library logo Library logo Homepage link Hampden-Sydney College wordmark homepage link
{{ADMIN_MINI_CMD_BAR}}

Welcome to the Walter M. Bortz III Library: Library Staff/Contact Form

Library Staff

Name
Title
Phone
Email
Almond, Sarah Archives and Digital Projects Librarian 7225 salmond@hsc.edu
Corbett, Ava Library Assistant for Public Services & Collection Maintenance 7228 acorbett@hsc.edu
Connolly-Brown, Maryska Technical Services Librarian 6267 mconnolly-brown@hsc.edu
Davis, Linda Senior Administrative Assistant 6190  ldavis@hsc.edu
Hunter, Shaunna Library Director 6193 shunter@hsc.edu 

Lynch, Kate

Research & Instruction Librarian 6197 klynch@hsc.edu
Major, Tina Library Assistant in Acquisitions & Cataloging 6191 tmajor@hsc.edu
Peaden, Bret Library Assistant for Public Services 6278 bpeaden@hsc.edu
Timma, Mike Library Technologist and Canvas Administrator 6292 mtimma@hsc.edu
Varga, Desiree Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loan 6192 dvarga@hsc.edu
Varga, Ference Library Assistant in Cataloging 6196 fvarga@hsc.edu
Woodward, Colin Project Archivist 6194 cwoodward@hsc.edu