Skip to main content

Meet the Staff: Home

Sarah Almond

Archives & Digital Projects Librarian

x7225

salmond@hsc.edu

undefined

Ava Corbett

Library Assistant for Public Services & Collection Maintenance

x7228

acorbett@hsc.edu

Maryska Connolly-Brown

Technical Services Librarian

x6267

mconnolly-brown@hsc.edu

Linda Davis

Senior Administrative Assistant

x6190

ldavis@hsc.edu

undefined

Shaunna Hunter

Library Director

x6193

shunter@hsc.edu

Kate Lynch

Research & Instruction Librarian

x6197

klynch@hsc.edu

Tina Major

Library Assistant in Acquisitions & Cataloging

x6191

tmajor@hsc.edu

Bret Peaden

Library Assistant for Public Services

x6278

bpeaden@hsc.edu

Mike Timma

Library Technologist & Canvas Administrator

x6292

mtimma@hsc.edu

Desiree Varga

Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loan

x6192

dvarga@hsc.edu

Ferenc Varga

Library Assistant in Cataloging

x6196

fvarga@hsc.edu

Colin Woodward

Project Archivist

x6194

cwoodward@hsc.edu

 

Contact Us

Circulation (434) 223-7227
Reference (434) 223-6302
FTC (434) 223-6293
   Email Us reference@hsc.edu
undefined Visit Us

257 Via Sacra 

Hampden-Sydney, VA

23943