Skip to Main Content

Meet the Staff: Home

undefined

Ava Corbett

Library Assistant for Public Services & Collection Maintenance

x7228

acorbett@hsc.edu

Linda Davis

Senior Administrative Assistant

x6190

ldavis@hsc.edu

Shaunna Hunter

Library Director

x6193

shunter@hsc.edu

Dawnelle Ion

Archives & Digital Projects Librarian

x7225

dion@hsc.edu

Kate Lynch

Research & Instruction Librarian

x6197

klynch@hsc.edu

Tina Major

Library Associate in Acquisitions & Cataloging

x6191

tmajor@hsc.edu

Lynde Roberts

Technical Services Librarian

x6267

lroberts@hsc.edu

Mike Timma

Library Technologist & Canvas Administrator

x6292

mtimma@hsc.edu

 

 

   

Contact Us

Circulation
(434) 223-7227
Reference (434) 223-6302
FTC (434) 223-6293
   Email reference@hsc.edu
undefined Visit Us

257 Via Sacra 

Hampden-Sydney, VA

23943