It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and more. Full text of more than 500 reference books, over 107,000 primary source documents, and an Image Collection of over 592,000 photos, maps & flags.
Mathematica and Wolfram|Alpha Pro is installed on select computers in the Mathematics Lab in Bagby and the Technology Commons in Bortz Library. Visit the Library or Computing Center for information on site licenses and downloads.
A comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1940. Bibliographic information and reviews are created and maintained by the American Mathematical Society. Journals, conference proceedings, and books of mathematics research are covered. Recommended for Mathematics research.
A unique collection of medical research and investigatory journals from renowned Latin American and Spanish publishers. Contains full text for nearly 130 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish. Recommended for Modern Languages and Medical research.
Information on over 35,000 publicly traded companies -- approximately 12,000 domestic public companies, 24,000 international public companies, and 10,000 extinct (due to merger, acquisition, bankruptcy, etc) global public companies. Company histories and over 200,000 annual reports in pdf, 30 years of stock prices, and more. Recommended for Economics and Business research.
Designed to offer current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government. Offers a thorough collection of periodicals, academic journals, and other content. Provides cover-to-cover full text for nearly 300 journals and periodicals and indexing and abstracts for nearly 400 titles. Recommended for Government and Foreign Affairs research.
Provides access to millions of bibliographic citations to journal articles, books, and dissertations from 1926 to the present in academic disciplines such as: language, literature, linguistics, literary criticism, and the dramatic arts. Incorporates the MLA thesaurus as well as the MLA's Directory of Periodicals. Recommended for English research.