It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
APA PsycInfo focuses on the interdisciplinary aspects of the worldwide behavioral and social science research and literature. It is a resource for locating scholarly research findings in psychology and related fields across a host of academic disciplines—from the historical to the cutting edge. PsycInfo includes journal articles and book chapters covering specific research methodologies, such as clinical case reports, empirical studies and literature reviews.
APA PsycArticles is a database of full-text, peer-reviewed articles published by APA and affiliated journals with current journal coverage and historical content dating back more than a century. This collection provides access to the full spectrum of research in the field and is a useful resource for psychology researchers and students.
Acurrent and comprehensive bibliographic database covering scholarly research in all major fields of philosophy. The Philosopher’s Index contains research published since 1940 including over 680 journals from more than 50 countries with content representing a variety of languages.
Provides over 400 full text publications. Covers topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods. Nearly every full text title is indexed in PsycINFO. Updated daily. Recommended for Psychology research.
PubMed comprises more than 21 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books. Citations may include links to full-text content from PubMed Central and publisher web sites. Recommended for Biology and Medical research.